Aircraft fleet

GULFSTREAM G550

The G550 can not only travel without landing 6,750 nautical miles / 12,501 km, but also take off from short runways of high-altitude airports. To this is added an impressive carrying capacity. The G550 can carry up to 18 passengers, making non-stop flights lasting more than 12 hours.

Passengers

14 - 18

Speed

941 km/h

Range

12 500 km

GULFSTREAM G650

Gulfstream engineers have created an aircraft capable of setting a new standard for business travel. Pursuing this goal, they violated the status quo by starting design from scratch. As a result, the Gulfstream G650 flies thousands of miles at a speed of more than 92% of the speed of sound and with the accuracy guaranteed by an electric remote control system. The same innovative approach led to the creation of a quieter, spacious and comfortable cabin, full of advanced technologies. 

Passengers

12 - 16

Speed

982 km/h

Range

13 000 km

01

Bell 429

Designed for the future, the Bell 429 meets the latest airworthiness requirements to improve passenger safety or even surpasses it. Advanced avionics and control systems simplify maintenance and ensure high availability for departure. The combination of advanced helicopter design and increased attention to detail provides the Bell 429 helicopter with an undeniable advantage in its class.

Passengers

4

Speed

278 km/h

Range

761 km

Воздушный флот

GULFSTREAM G550

G550 способен не только преодолевать без посадки 6750 морских миль / 12 501 км, но и взлетать с коротких ВПП высокогорных аэропортов. К этому добавляется внушительная грузоподъемность. G550 может перевозить до 18 пассажиров, совершая при этом беспосадочные перелеты длительностью более 12 часов.

Пассажиры

14 - 18

Скорость

941 км/ч

Дистанция

12 500 км

GULFSTREAM G650

Инженеры Gulfstream создали самолет, способный установить новый стандарт деловых путешествий. Преследуя эту цель, они нарушили статус-кво, начав проектирование с чистого листа. В результате Gulfstream G650 летит за тысячи миль со скоростью более чем в 92% скорости звука и с точностью, гарантированной электродистанционной системой управления. Тот же инновационный подход привел к созданию более тихого, просторного и удобного салона, изобилующего передовыми технологиями. 

Пассажиры

12 - 16

Скорость

982 км/ч

Дистанция

13 000 км

01

Bell 429

Разработанный с прицелом на будущее, Bell 429 соответствует самым современным требованиям летной годности для улучшения безопасности пассажиров или даже превосходит их. Усовершенствованные системы авионики и контроля упрощают техническое обслуживание и обеспечивают высокую готовность к вылету. Сочетание передовой конструкции вертолета и повышенного внимания к деталям, обеспечивает вертолету Bell 429 неоспоримое преимущество в своем классе.

Пассажиры

4

Скорость

278 км/ч

Дистанция

761 км